Research Administration

Research Administration
 

Jen Gaydos
Manager, Grant Administration, Pre-Award
jgaydos@udel.edu
(302) 831-6120

Michelle Cooper
Grants Analyst
cooperml@udel.edu
(302) 831-3823

Julie Ehmann
Sr. Grants Analyst
jehmann@udel.edu
(302) 831-7440

Kim Green
Sr. Grants Analyst
krgreen@udel.edu
(302) 831-7442

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Kelly Maguire
Grants Analyst
kmaguire@udel.edu
(302) 831-1465

Joy Mintzer
Sr. Grants Analyst
joym@udel.edu
(302) 831-7439

Michele Jennings
Manager, Grant Administration, Post-Award
michelej@udel.edu
(302) 831-7700

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Carmel Alsol-Kearney
Grants Analyst
calsolk@udel.edu
(302) 831-1599

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Kathleen M. Balthis
Sr. Grants Analyst
kbalthis@udel.edu
(302) 831-4848

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Diana Jarman
Grants Analyst
dianaj@udel.edu

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Diane Johnston
Sr. Grants Analyst
djohnst@udel.edu
(302) 831-0132

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Cindy Panchinsin
Grants Analyst
clp@udel.edu

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Joseph Pfister
Sr. Grants Analyst
jpfister@udel.edu
(302) 831-3142

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Vicki Rydlewski
Sr. Grants Analyst
vrydlew@udel.edu

Adrian Shum
Manager, Grant Administration, Post-Award
ays@udel.edu
(302) 831-7444

Marta Driscoll
Sr. Grants Analyst
mdrisco@udel.edu
(302) 831-4927

Dana Keresty
Sr. Grants Analyst
dkeresty@udel.edu
(302) 831-7488

Esther Michieka
Grants Analyst
emichiek@udel.edu
(302) 831-3067

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Michael Vaught
Sr. Grants Analyst
vaught@udel.edu
(302) 831-7443