Research Administration

Research Administration
 

Jen Gaydos
Manager, Grant Administration, Pre-Award
jgaydos@udel.edu
(302) 831-6120

Michelle Cooper
Grants Analyst I
cooperml@udel.edu
(302) 831-3823

Julie Ehmann
Grants Analyst II
jehmann@udel.edu
(302) 831-7440

Kim Green
Grants Analyst II
krgreen@udel.edu
(302) 831-7442

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Kelly Maguire
Grants Analyst I
kmaguire@udel.edu
(302) 831-1465

Joy Mintzer
Grants Analyst II
joym@udel.edu
(302) 831-7439

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Mary Reeves
Grants Analyst I
mjreeves@udel.edu

Michele Jennings
Manager, Grant Administration, Post-Award
michelej@udel.edu
(302) 831-7700

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Carmel Alsol
Grants Analyst I
calsolk@udel.edu
(302) 831-1599

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Kathleen M. Balthis
Grants Analyst II
kbalthis@udel.edu
(302) 831-4848

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Diana Jarman
Grants Analyst I
dianaj@udel.edu

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Diane Johnston
Grants Analyst II
djohnst@udel.edu
(302) 831-0132

Cindy Panchisin

Cindy Panchinsin
Grants Analyst I
clp@udel.edu

Joseph Pfister

Joseph Pfister
Grants Analyst II
jpfister@udel.edu
(302) 831-3142

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Vicki Rydlewski
Grants Analyst II
vrydlew@udel.edu

Adrian Shum - College of Engineerig - 06.15.21

Adrian Shum
Manager, Grant Administration, Post-Award
ays@udel.edu
(302) 831-7444

Marta Driscoll
Grants Analyst II
mdrisco@udel.edu
(302) 831-4927

Esther Michieka
Grants Analyst I
emichiek@udel.edu
(302) 831-3067

Michael Vaught

Michael Vaught
Grants Analyst II
vaught@udel.edu
(302) 831-7443

Event Calendar Thumbnail Image

Katherine Wheeler
Reporting Analyst
ktwheel@udel.edu