Facilities

Facilities

 

Staff Directory

COE Facilities Organization Chart

 

Maria Taylor
Director, Engineering Facilities Planning
mltaylor@udel.edu
(302) 831-2441

Brian Saint
Assistant Director, Engineering Facilities Planning
bsaint@udel.edu
(302) 831-0893

Alan Price
Senior Lab Technician
abprice@udel.edu
302-831-6497

Al Lance
Master Machinist Supervisor
alance@udel.edu
302-831-8760

Scott Nelson
Master Machinist
snelson@udel.edu
302-831-2817

Jeff Ricketts
Master Machinist
ricketts@udel.edu
302-831-8760

Brian Brant
Master Machinist
bbrant@udel.edu
302-831-8760

Affiliated Staff

Michael Davidson
Master Electron/Instr Spl, Civil & Environmental Engineering
michaeld@udel.edu
302-831-6814

Dr. Weihua Deng
Lab Manager, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
wdeng@udel.edu
302-831-8986

Charlie Garbini
Lab Coordinator, Materials Science Engineering
garbini@udel.edu
302-831-2930

Neil Garrett
Master Electron/Instr Spl, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
ngarrett@udel.edu
302-831-4430

John Morris
Research Technician, Center for Composite Materials
jmmorris@udel.edu
302-831-6104

Dr. Joey Norikane
Lab Coordinator, Biomedical Engineering
jnorikane@udel.edu
302-831-4779

Whitney Sample
Lab Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering
whitneys@udel.edu
302-831-8455

Robert Schmidt
Lab Coordinator, Electrical and Computer Engineering
rschmidt@udel.edu
302-831-3317

Dr. Yu-Han Yu
Lab Manager, Civil & Environmental Engineering
yuhanyu@udel.edu
302-831-4475