Facilities

Facilities
 

Staff Directory

Mike Dixon
Director, Engineering Facilities Planning
msdixon@udel.edu

Pat Dennis
Facilities Coordinator
drano@udel.edu
Cell:  302-893-3850

Al Lance
Master Machinist Supervisor
alance@udel.edu
302-831-8760

Ronald Cantrell
Master Machinist
rcantrel@udel.edu

Scott Nelson
Master Machinist
snelson@udel.edu
302-831-2817

Brian Brant
Master Machinist
bbrant@udel.edu
302-831-8760

Affiliated Staff

Dr. Weihua Deng
Lab Manager, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
wdeng@udel.edu
302-831-8986

Yamaira “Yamy” Gonzalez, PhD
Laboratory Safety Coordinator, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
yamy@udel.edu
302-831-2399

John Morris
Research Technician, Center for Composite Materials
jmmorris@udel.edu
302-831-6104

Melanie Smith
Laboratory Coordinator & Safety Resource
melsmith@udel.edu

Whitney Sample
Lab Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering
whitneys@udel.edu
302-831-8455

Robert Schmidt
Lab Coordinator, Electrical and Computer Engineering
rschmidt@udel.edu
302-831-3317

Dr. Yu-Han Yu
Lab Manager, Civil & Environmental Engineering
yuhanyu@udel.edu
302-831-4475