Research Administration

Research Administration

 

Staff Directory

Mark Dobbins
Manager, Engineering Business Office
dobbins@udel.edu
(302) 831-4885

Jen Gaydos
Supervisor, Grants Administration, Pre-Award
jgaydos@udel.edu
(302) 831-6120

Michelle Cooper
Grants Administrator
cooperml@udel.edu
(302) 831-3823

Kim Green
Sr. Grants Administrator
krgreen@udel.edu
(302) 831-7442

Joy Mintzer
Sr. Grants Administrator
joym@udel.edu
(302) 831-7439

Kelly Maguire
Grants Administrator
kmaguire@udel.edu
(302) 831-1465

 

 

 

 

Michele Jennings
Sr. Sponsored Research Accountant
michelej@udel.edu
(302) 831-7700

Jordan Sarver
Supervisor, Grants Administration, Post-Award
sarverj@udel.edu
(302) 831-2061

Kathleen M. Balthis
Grants Administrator
kbalthis@udel.edu
(302) 831-4848

Kris Farmer
Sr. Grants Administrator
kriskay@udel.edu
(302) 831-0132

Elizabeth Ashley Mestro
Grants Administrator
emestro@udel.edu
(302) 831-7440

Esther Michieka
Grants Administrator
emichiek@udel.edu
(302) 831-3067

Nicole Boudreau Murphy
Sr. Grants Administrator
nbmurphy@udel.edu
(302) 831-7382

Joseph Pfister
Grants Administrator
jpfister@udel.edu
(302) 831-3142

Vicki Rydlewski
Sr. Grants Administrator
vrydlew@udel.edu
(302) 831-1599