Research Administration

Research Administration

Staff Directory

Office of Research Administration Organizational Chart

Mark Dobbins
Manager, Engineering Business Office
dobbins@udel.edu
(302) 831-4885

Michele Jennings
Sr. Sponsored Research Accountant
michelej@udel.edu
(302) 831-7700

Sponsored Programs Coordinator Faculty Assignments
Sponsored Programs Coordinator Faculty Assignments – Alphabetical Listing

Kathleen M. Balthis
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
kbalthis@udel.edu
(302) 831-4848

Stephanie D. Breuer
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
sbreuer@udel.edu
(302) 831-0132

Christene Nicole Donithan
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
donithan@udel.edu
(302) 831-6120

Kimberley Green
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
krgreen@udel.edu
(302) 831-7442

Michael McCormick
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
mmm@udel.edu
(302) 831-7488

Tracy Ann McMullen
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
tracymc@udel.edu
(302) 831-7443

Elizabeth Ashley Mestro
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
emestro@udel.edu
(302) 831-7440

Nicole Boudreau Murphy
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
nbmurphy@udel.edu
(302) 831-7382

Joseph Pfister
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
jpfister@udel.edu
(302) 831-3142

Vicki Rydlewski
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
vrydlew@udel.edu
(302) 831-1599

Jordan Mallory Leggett Sarver
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
sarverj@udel.edu
(302) 831-2061