Research Administration

Research Administration

Staff Directory

Mark Dobbins
Manager, Engineering Business Office
dobbins@udel.edu
(302) 831-4885

Michele Jennings
Sr. Sponsored Research Accountant
michelej@udel.edu
(302) 831-7700

Office of Research Administration Organizational Chart
Faculty Support by SPC
Faculty Support by Faculty


Tracy Ann McMullen

Supervisor, Grants Administration
tracymc@udel.edu
(302) 831-7443

Stephanie D. Breuer
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
sbreuer@udel.edu
(302) 831-0132

Christene Nicole Donithan
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
donithan@udel.edu
(302) 831-6120

Elizabeth Ashley Mestro
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
emestro@udel.edu
(302) 831-7440

Joy Mintzer
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
joym@udel.edu
(302) 831-7439

Nicole Boudreau Murphy
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
nbmurphy@udel.edu
(302) 831-7382

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Mallory Leggett Sarver
Supervisor, Grants Administration
sarverj@udel.edu
(302) 831-2061

Kathleen M. Balthis
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
kbalthis@udel.edu
(302) 831-4848

Kimberley Green
Sr. Sponsored Programs Coordinator
krgreen@udel.edu
(302) 831-7442

Joseph Pfister
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
jpfister@udel.edu
(302) 831-3142

Christine Reoli
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
creoli@udel.edu
(302) 831-2060

Vicki Rydlewski
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
vrydlew@udel.edu
(302) 831-1599