Research Administration

Research Administration

 

Staff Directory

Mark Dobbins
Manager, Engineering Business Office
dobbins@udel.edu
(302) 831-4885

Jen Gaydos
Supervisor, Grants Administration, Pre-Award
jgaydos@udel.edu
(302) 831-6120

Michelle Cooper
Grants Analyst
cooperml@udel.edu
(302) 831-3823

Kim Green
Sr. Grants Analyst
krgreen@udel.edu
(302) 831-7442

Joy Mintzer
Sr. Grants Analyst
joym@udel.edu
(302) 831-7439

Kelly Maguire
Grants Analyst
kmaguire@udel.edu
(302) 831-1465

 

 

 

 

Michele Jennings
Sr. Sponsored Research Accountant
michelej@udel.edu
(302) 831-7700

Jordan Sarver
Supervisor, Grants Administration, Post-Award
sarverj@udel.edu
(302) 831-2061

Kathleen M. Balthis
Grants Analyst
kbalthis@udel.edu
(302) 831-4848

Marta Driscoll
Grants Analyst
mdrisco@udel.edu
(302) 831-4927

Diane Johnston
Sr. Grants Analyst
djohnst@udel.edu
(302) 831-0132

Dana Keresty
Sr. Grants Analyst
dkeresty@udel.edu
(302) 831-7488

Esther Michieka
Grants Analyst
emichiek@udel.edu
(302) 831-3067

Nicole Boudreau Murphy
Sr. Grants Analyst
nbmurphy@udel.edu
(302) 831-7382

Joseph Pfister
Grants Analyst
jpfister@udel.edu
(302) 831-3142

Vicki Rydlewski
Sr. Grants Analyst
vrydlew@udel.edu
(302) 831-1599