Facilities

Facilities

Staff Directory

COE Facilities Organization Chart

Maria Taylor

Director, Engineering Facilities Planning

mltaylor@udel.edu

(302) 831-2441

Brian Saint

Assistant Director, Engineering Facilities Planning

Alan Price

Senior Lab Technician

abprice@udel.edu

302-831-6497

Al Lance

Master Machinist

alance@udel.edu

302-831-8760

Jeff Ricketts

Master Machinist

ricketts@udel.edu

302-831-8760

Affiliated Staff

Michael Davidson

Master Electron/Instr Spl, Civil & Environmental Engineering

michaeld@udel.edu

302-831-6814

Dr. Weihua Deng

Lab Manager, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

wdeng@udel.edu

302-831-8986

Jane Frank

Lab Coordinator, Biomedical Engineering

janejf@udel.edu

302-831-4779

Charlie Garbini

Lab Coordinator, Materials Science Engineering

garbini@udel.edu

302-831-2930

Neil Garrett

Master Electron/Instr Spl, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

ngarrett@udel.edu

302-831-4430

Adam Kinzey

Research Associate, Mechanical Engineering

akinzey@udel.edu

302-753-3796

Kjeld Krag-Jensen

Lab Coordinator, Electrical and Computer Engineering

kragjek@udel.edu

302-831-3317

John Morris

Research Technician, Center for Composite Materials

jmmorris@udel.edu

302-831-6104

Scott Nelson

Master Machinist, Mechanical Engineering

snelson@udel.edu

302-831-2817

Whitney Sample

Lab Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

whitneys@udel.edu

302-831-8455

Johnny Thiravong

Research Technician, Center for Composite Materials

johnnyde@udel.edu

302-831-2672

Dr. Yu-Han Yu

Lab Manager, Civil & Environmental Engineering

yuhanyu@udel.edu

302-831-4475