Information Technology

Information Technology
 

Staff Directory

Information Technology Organization Chart

Trevor Buttrey
Computing Support Specialist I – Support Specialist
tbuttrey@udel.edu
(302) 831-6334 

Deavon Church
Computing Support Specialist II – Support Specialist
dmchurch@udel.edu 
(302) 831-2472

Sheldon Demby
Computing Support Specialist I – Support Specialist
srdemby@udel.edu
(302) 831-1108

Doug Jay
Technology Support Specialist I – Service Desk Technician
hdjay@udel.edu
(302) 831-6334

Joel Kolb
IT Systems Support Consultant III – Systems Administrator
jkolb@udel.edu
(302) 831-3401

Iulia Liusenco
IT Support Consultant I – Support Specialist

Matthew Toner
Systems Programmer IV – Engineering
mtoner@udel.edu
(302) 831-4799 

Seth Turner
Director, College Computing Operations
setht@udel.edu
(302) 831-2348