Information Technology

Information Technology

Staff Directory

Information Technology Organization Chart

Trevor Buttrey

Computing Support Specialist I – Help Desk Technician

tbuttrey@udel.edu

(302) 831-6334

James M. Byrnes

System Programmer IV

byrnes@udel.edu

(302) 831-1520

Ben Chapman

Computing Support Specialist II – Senior Help Desk Technician

chapmanb@udel.edu

(302) 831-6334

Sheldon Demby

Computing Support Specialist I – Help Desk Technician

srdemby@udel.edu

(302) 831-1108

Ryan Heberling

Assistant Director, College Computing Operations

rdh@udel.edu

(302) 831-6334

Joel Kolb

IT Systems Support Consultant III – Systems Administrator

jkolb@udel.edu

(302) 831-3401

Matthew Toner

IT Systems Support Consultant III – Systems Administrator

mtoner@udel.edu

(302) 831-4799

Seth Turner

Director, College Computing Operations

setht@udel.edu

(302) 831-2348